Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
This day that I can’t stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn’t exist
A day that I’ll never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And its mine
A day that I’m glad I survived.

How beautiful a song can be! Why am I liking this song so much ? As far as I know this is not so famous song. Surely you all have not heard yet. May be this song by ‘System Of A Down’ touches my heart. May be it speaks loudly what I want to say. But I can also realize that this is not a perfect time for ‘going & dieing’! Thats why I do not play this song regularly. Only then, when I feel alone. Only then, when I have nothing to do. And only then, when …

