Your time is up, my time is now
You can’t see me, my time is now
It’s the franchise, boy I’m shinin’ now
You can’t see me, my time is now!

Confidence of John Cena (Famous wrestler of WWE ) touches me very much. And his spirit. How rigid the above lines are! These are from his entrance song. Personally I am hardcore wrestling fan and also lyric analyzer. So this blog combines both my favourite sectors.

It’s nice to recover from a strange disease which causes ‘lack of self control’, i.e. lack of confidence. I’m very happy that I’m returning back in the track of my university life (study life). How many days are gone in idleness ! But this is the ending. Or starting.

Hey don’t be surprised, may be I’m little bit anxious about my next term final and upcoming quizes. Pray for me,friends (real friends).

